Contact Us

Church Staff

Please go to the school website for the school faculty and staff.

Administrative Pastor Michael P. Walther
Email: michaelpwalther@gmail.com
Phone: 618-344-3151 ext. 303

Associate Pastor Scott Adle
Email:  sadle@gslcs.org
Phone:  618-344-3151 ext. 304 

Associate Pastor Aaron Mueller
Email: amueller@gslcs.org
Phone:  618-344-3151 ext. 307

Parish Administrator Marty Hoffman
Email: mhoffman@gslcs.org
Phone: 618-344-3151 ext. 305

Administrative Secretary Jeanette Simpson
Email: jsimpson@gslcs.org
Phone: 618-344-3151 ext. 300

Youth Director Tom Westphal
Email: twestphal@gslcs.org
Phone: 618-344-3151 ext. 142

Parish Nurse Lynn Cook
Email: lcookparishnurse@charter.net
Phone:  618-623-4710

Women's and Children's Ministry Director Carol Walther
Email: cwalther@gslcs.org
Phone: 618-344-3151 ext. 302

Music Director Chris Loemker
Email:  chris@loemker.org
Phone:  618-709-2966

Children's Music Director Zach Stegman
Email: zstegman@gslcs.org
Phone: 618-344-3153 ext. 124

 

 

 

 

 

Church Leaders

President Kent Splaingard
Email:  kentsplain@gmail.com
Phone: 618-972-9933

Congregational Secretary Julie Wrigley
Phone: 618-830-7623

Elders Chairman Tim Schnicker
Email: TSchnick@gmail.com
Phone: 618-670-0880

Christian Education Chairman Ron Hartmann
Email: 
Phone:

Church Property Chairman Gary Engeling
Email:  garyengeling@yahoo.com
Phone:  618-345-2209

Finance Chairman Doug Ruckman
Email: druckman@vcu.com
Phone: 618-667-1038

Stewardship Chairman Burke Latch
Email: burke.latch@cewmail.com
Phone: 618-792-5870

Outreach Chairman 
Email : Bill Petersen
Phone

Congregational Life Chairman Pat Hoffmeier
Email: l.hoffmeier@yahoo.com
Phone:  618-288-3684

Metro East Lutheran High School Representative Mark Sengele
Email: mark.sengele@sbcglobal.net
Phone:  618-401-8200

Metro East Lutheran High School Representative Dick Bold
Email: chzem1@hotmail.com
Phone:  618-288-9859
 

Pages